Free delivery ✓

Delivery in 1-2 business days ✓

Documented effect ✓

Money-back guarantee ✓

Man in posture corrective clothing from Anodyne

The technology behind posture clothing from Anodyne®

Anodyne® is the exclusive distributor of the original posture correcting clothing with the unique, patented NeuroBand™ technology. We are proud to offer the only posture correcting clothing in Europe that is CE-registered as a medical device. Posture clothing from Anodyne benefits from its high quality, unique design and clever composition of materials. On this page, you can read more about the design, the functionality, the medical registrations and the scientific studies that will help give you a better understanding of Anodyne's posture correcting clothing.


NeuroBand™ technology

Functionality & effect

Medical registrations

From Kinesiotape to clothing

Scientific results

Anodyne posture clothing visualization

Unique NeuroBand™ technology

At Anodyne® we sell the original posture correcting Posture Shirt™. The t-shirt is designed to enhance the effectiveness of the unique and patented NeuroBand™ technology, which is based on in-depth scientific research into human physiology. The design aims to reflect the contraction and expansion of the muscles to promote a better posture.

Read more

Anodyne NeuroBand technology gif

Anodyne posture clothing for men and women

Functionality & effect

With posture correcting clothing from Anodyne® makes it very simple to achieve a better posture and reduce pain in neck, shoulders and back. Posture correcting clothing from Anodyne helps you to improve your posture awareness and can be used when you are sitting behind your computer, standing or being active. We also recommend using it for exercising, so you can do your workout with the best possible posture.­

Read more

Medical registrations

At Anodyne® we are proud of our certificates and medical registrations. As a customer, it is your guarantee that you are investing in a quality product that has a stamp from a 3rd party acknowledging this. The Posture correcting clothing from Anodyne is the only one of its kind registered with the FDA (The American Food and Drug Administration) as well as being CE registered as a medical device. We sleep better at night knowing that the products we are providing our customers have 3rd party approval from the most esteemed sources!

Read more

Anodyne posture clothing CE registered as a medical device

Woman with kinesiotape

From Kinesiotape to clothing

The Posture Shirt™ from Anodyne® is inspired from kinesiology which you may have come across on a visit to a physiotherapist or chiropractor or seen on athletes. Kinesiology is a non-invasive holistic energy therapy, which is used to correct the muscles functionality and improve blood circulation to treat pain in back and shoulders. It is this principle that has been transferred to the posture correcting clothing from Anodyne.

Read more

Scientific results

There are plenty of studies that show that the Posture Shirt™ from Anodyne® is a useful tool for people wanting to work on their posture due to having chronic pain. A study among office workers, spending most of their days behind their computer screen, shows they can greatly benefit from wearing an Anodyne Posture Shirt™ and experience less fatigue, achieve a better posture and increase work effort. You can get an insight into the different studies here.

Read more

Anodyne Scientific results

La technologie derrière les vêtements correcteurs Anodyne

La technologie derrière les vêtements correcteurs de posture d'Anodyne®

Anodyne® est le seul fournisseur des vêtements correcteurs de posture originaux possédant la technologie unique et brevetée NeuroBand™. En outre, les vêtements correcteurs de posture Anodyne sont les seuls en Europe qui est à la fois enregistrée auprès de la FDA et marquée CE (Conformité Européenne) comme dispositifs médicaux (classe I). Les vêtements correcteurs de posture Anodyne se caractérisent par leur haute qualité, leur design unique et la composition de leurs matériaux. Vous pouvez ici en lire davantage sur le design, les fonctionnalités, certificats et études scientifiques concernant les vêtements correcteurs de posture Anodyne.


NeuroBand™ technologie

Fonctionnement et effet

Marquage et certificats

Du kinésiotape au vêtement

Résultats scientifiques

Anodyne Posture Shirt

Les NeuroBands™, une technologie unique

Chez Anodyne®, notre produit star est le Posture Shirt™, le t-shirt correcteur de posture original. Le design du t-shirt utilise les NeuroBands™, une technologie unique et brevetée, basée sur des recherches scientifiques approfondies en matière de physiologie humaine et conçue pour refléter les propriétés de rétractation et de compliance de la musculature afin de favoriser une meilleure posture corporelle.

Lire la suite

Anodyne NeuroBand technologie

Vêtement correcteur de posture qui marche

Fonctionnement et effet

Avec les vêtements correcteurs de posture Anodyne®, vous pouvez acquérir une meilleure posture du corps sans effort, ainsi que réduire le mal de dos et les tensions dans la nuque et les épaules. Les vêtements correcteurs de posture d'Anodyne® vous font penser à améliorer votre posture et vous tenir droit et peuvent être utilisés aussi bien lorsque vous êtes assis à un bureau, que lorsque vous voyagez, que vous êtes actif au travail ou encore durant un entraînement sportif.

Lire la suite

Marquage et certificats

Chez Anodyne®, nous sommes fiers du marquage et des certificats de nos produits car ils constituent une garantie qu’en tant que client, vous investissez dans des produits de qualité et approuvés. Une seule sorte de vêtements correcteurs de posture est certifiée chez la FDA (l'agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux) et a obtenu le marquage CE en tant que dispositif médical; il s’agit des produits Anodyne®.

Lire la suite

Anodyne marquage CE en tant que dispositif médical

Kvinde med kinesiotape

Du kinésiotape au vêtement

Le Posture Shirt™ d'Anodyne® est inspiré par la kinésiologie, que vous connaissez peut-être de la chiropractie, de la physiothérapie ou du monde du sport, une méthode de traitement qui corrige la fonction musculaire, améliore la circulation sanguine, supprime et traite les maux de dos et de la nuque, notamment grâce au kinésio tape. On retrouve plusieurs des caractéristiques principales de l’utilisation de ces bandes adhésives dans les vêtements correcteurs de posture d'Anodyne®.

Lire la suite

Résultats scientifiques

Plusieurs études menées sur le Posture Shirt™ d'Anodyne® montrent notamment que le t-shirt peut être utilisé comme un complément efficace pour améliorer la posture corporelle et de cette façon contribuer à réduire les douleurs chez les patients souffrant de mal de dos et tensions musculaires chroniques. Une autre étude montre que les utilisateurs d’ordinateurs bénéficient grandement du port du Posture Shirt™ d'Anodyne® qui les aide non seulement à adopter une meilleure posture, mais aussi à augmenter leur concentration au travail et réduire la sensation de fatigue. Vous pouvez obtenir un aperçu des différentes études ici.

Lire la suite

Résultats scientifiques sur les vêtements de posture Anodyne