Choose size

Choose size

Free delivery ✓

Delivery in 1-2 business days ✓

Documented effect ✓

Money-back guarantee ✓

FAQ

CUSTOMER SURVEY

Posture clothing

An upright, healthy posture is important. Both in sports, training and during everyday life. Presenting yourself with confidence, feeling healthy and preventing tension, even when sitting for a long time: A posture correcting shirt from Anodyne can provide full assistance.

Posture clothing: All you need to know

Improvement of posture by a posture corrector: a practical solution for everyday problems. In the office routine, it is hard to continuously remember to keep a healthy posture, and in sports you can promptly slip into bodily imbalance, if you don't keep an eye on yourself constantly. This is exactly where posture clothing offer a practical solution.


How does the posture clothing work?

At Anodyne-shop.ch you can find posture-corrective clothes produced by world-leader in the field, AlignMed. Our posture corrector (a posture correcting shirt or bra InterActive bra) is based on the concept of kinesiological tapes, which stimulate the muscles, improve blood circulation and can also help maintaining healthy posture without much effort. If you want to improve your body posture with the help of clothes, then this method is particularly practical, since our posture clothing can be worn both in everyday and during physical activities. High quality moisture-regulating materials prevent odour formation even when
wearing it for a longer period of time.

Posture clothing

  • Revitalise muscles for an upright, balanced posture

  • Stimulate otherwise inactive muscle groups

  • Improve muscle memory

  • Promote circulation


Who is posture clothing suitable for?

A precondition for the optimal use of the posture clothing is first and foremost: choosing the correct size, fitting the clothes properly and, in case of an existing back problem, consulting a physiotherapist or doctor before the use. There is not much else to keep in mind. You can see the correct way of putting on the posture clothing in our detailed product videos.

Posture clothing for everyday and sports: Improve your body posture with clothes from Anodyne


A T-shirt and bra for an upright back, a pair of tights for sports, a high-quality vest for healthy posture throughout the day: Using our products from the American manufacturer AlignMed, you will promptly find the way to a healthy, upright posture. Opt for high-quality products, which will render you good service for a long time and support you in any situation.


Any questions on the subject of posture clothing? Then please don't hesitate to contact us. We would be pleased to help you personally and inform you about our products and their mode of action.

Lire la suite

Lire la suite

Frais de port gratuits ✓

Livraison rapide ✓

Effet documenté ✓

Echange et retour gratuit ✓

Vêtements correcteurs de posture : pour une meilleure forme physique et plus de bien-être

 

Une posture du corps saine et droite est importante pour le sport, mais aussi au quotidien. Avoir de l'assurance, se sentir bien dans sa peau et prévenir des tensions musculaires, même en restant longtemps en position assise : les vêtements correcteurs de posture d'Anodyne® peuvent vous y aider efficacement.

Vêtements correcteurs de posture : tout ce que vous devez savoir
Améliorer la posture du corps par des vêtements : voici une solution pratique pour un problème au quotidien. Surtout au bureau il est difficile de penser sans cesse à adopter une posture saine. Au sport aussi on revient rapidement à un déséquilibre du corps si on ne se surveille pas en permanence. Un vêtement de posture apporte ici la solution pratique.


Comment agit un vêtement de posture ?

Anodyne® propose des vêtements de posture du corps fabriqués par Alignmed. Le Posture Shirt, l’Interactive brassière et d'autres vêtements s'inspirent de l'idée des bandes kinésiologiques qui stimulent la musculature, activent la circulation sanguine et peuvent aider à adopter sans effort une posture saine. Si vous désirez améliorer votre posture par des vêtements, cette méthode est très pratique, car nos vêtements correcteurs de posture peuvent se porter au quotidien, mais aussi pour les activités sportives. La matière haut de gamme antitranspirante empêche la formation d'odeurs, même lors lors d'une utlisation prolongée.

Vêtements correcteurs de posture

  • Sollicitent la musculature à prendre une posture droite et équilibrée
  • Stimulent les groupes musculaires qui ne sont pas activés d'habitude
  • Améliorent la mémoire musculaire
  • Activent la circulation sanguine


Pour qui un vêtement correcteur de posture est-il indiqué ?

La condition préalable de l'emploi en toute sécurité d'un vêtement d'Alignmed est de choisir la bonne taille, de l'enfiler correctement et de consulter un physiothérapeute avant de l'utiliser si vous souffrez d’une blessure ou d’un problème médical (par exemple une hernie discale, une scoliose, etc.). A part ça, rien de spécial à noter. Nos vidéos détaillées vous montrent comment enfiler nos vêtements correcteurs de posture.

Vêtements correcteurs de posture au quotidien et pour le sport : Améliorez votre posture du corps avec des vêtements d'Anodyne®

Un vêtement de compression, un legging Capri pour le sport, une veste haut de gamme pour une posture saine du corps toute la journée : grâce à nos produits du fabricant américain Alignmed, vous parviendrez rapidement à une posture du corps saine et droite. Faites confiance aux produits de qualité qui vous serviront de longues années et vous apporteront un soutien optimal en toute circonstance.

Vous avez des questions supplémentaires sur nos vêtements correcteurs de posture ? Alors, veuillez nous contacter. Nous sommes à votre service pour vous aider personnellement et vous informer en détail sur nos produits et leurs modes d'action.